Zarząd

ZARZĄD 2016/2017

Prezydent AEGEE-Poznań:

Piotr Stawicki

piotr.stawicki@aegee.poznan.pl

Sekretarz AEGEE-Poznań

Joanna Gibasiewicz

joanna.gibasiewicz@aegee.poznan.pl / office@aegee.poznan.pl

Skarbnik AEGEE-Poznań

Karolina Wołujewicz

karolina.wolujewicz@aegee.poznan.pl

PR Responsible

Aleksandra Kowalska

aleksandra.kowalska@aegee.poznan.pl

FR Responsible

Justyna Sikorska

justyna.sikorska@aegee.poznan.pl

HR Responsible

Amanda Dąbrowska

amanda.dabrowska@aegee.poznan.pl

Komisja Rewizyjna:

Natalia Kerner (natalia.kerner@aegee.poznan.pl)

Paula Czerwińska (paula.czerwinska@aegee.poznan.pl)

Maciej Kowalski (maciej.kowalski@aegee.poznan.pl)